Easy Teaser

11 Feb

Easy by Tammara Webber

It’s been a while since I posted last and yes, I’m still suffering from the book hangover that is “Easy” by Tammara Webber.

What is a book hangover? It’s where the last book you’ve read is so good, that it has stuck with you overshadowing any and all books you may be trying to read instead. Thanks a lot Tammara!

So I decided to post a teaser today. I grabbed the book and flipped it open to a random page, and I’ll be sharing two sentences with you so that you’re enticed to read “Easy”. (In case my other posts haven’t convinced you yet.)

He leaned up on his elbow, closing the distance between us, pushing his hand into my hair and moving it to cup my face. “I did have one other concealed motive for bringing you here.”
-“Easy” by Tammara Webber, page 136.

Swoon. And to make matters worse, all my Harriet the Spy skills still have not uncovered the models on the cover of this book. Do they realize (namely the male), how many fans they have?

Have an amazing day,

jolie5

6 Responses to “Easy Teaser”

  1. Jenna (@buscarelie) April 14, 2013 at 3:39 pm #

    Jolie you probably saw this on twitter (?) but it not….Lucas has been found!! 😀 His name is Dusan Novakovic (I didn’t figure this out…just spreading the word lol!) CHEERS!

    • Jolie Hudson May 24, 2013 at 7:54 am #

      Oh my gosh Jenna! You just made my whole life better! You are amazing. Not that I’m going to go out and immediately Facebook stalk him or anything… so… I have to go now… *pulls up FB* 😛 Thank you!

  2. stephanie3337 May 23, 2013 at 5:00 pm #

    Hiii !
    I’m a french girl, so excuse me for my english ^^ I’ll do my best :3
    I’m reading, since few days Easy of Tammara Webber. It’s not translate in french, so it’s hard to understand everything. 🙂

    • Jolie Hudson May 24, 2013 at 8:00 am #

      Hi Stephanie! Thanks for stopping by! How do you like the book? I absolutely love it.

      Also…

      Bonjour Stephanie! Je parle fancais en peu. Je suis desolee pour les erreurs. Amez-vous Easy? Lucas est tres beau, non? 😛 Qual est votre livre prefere?

      Merci beaucoup pour dire bonjour!

      -Jolie

      • stephanie3337 May 24, 2013 at 1:17 pm #

        Hey !!
        Yes, I finish the book today and even if it’s in english, I really liked the book !And Lucas …………. Awesome :3
        There are a lot of book I love, but I will say “Perfect chemistry” of Simone Elkeles and the other books ! I really like the books of this women 🙂
        And you ?

        Je suis contente de pouvoir parler avec une personne qui peut lire les livres quand ils viennent juste de sortir !! You’re lucky !!! :p

        Stéphanie

  3. Anonymous October 22, 2014 at 1:44 am #

    Dusan Novakovic (Aww man I was just a year or so late;-P) I litterally have been doodling him in my notebook for the past three days (The longest book hangover I have ever had in my life) Well apart from The boy in the woods and Fair blows the wind and my own book that is getting too much lols) This brackets in brackets thing needs to stop) Do you have any book sugestions for me? (Pout);-P
    (Thanks a lot Tammara webber…Now I am officially a crush horder. (Make it stop…..’less than a second later’ Me: OOOO he looks kinda like he could be sexy…BAM crush on a caracter that does not exist and will never…I’m doomed.) Lols not really but yeah;-P
    And me being a writer I get kinda jealous on my female characters even though I was the one to create their other half..but still then I do something cruel; I mention one guy who I made for myself..although I refraine from making a character after me since I constantly change and I prefur not to, but I can’t help a few mager characteristics to ‘accidentally’ slip in.
    😉

Speak your mind!

