Unmasking Ella: Masked Moodboard of Sexy

4 Mar

When I was little, my aunt started a tradition. Celebrate St. Patty’s day in a big way. We’d wake up to green milk, green eggs, green shamrocks mysteriously painted on our arms, and more.

In fact, the celebration has a tradition of expanding even longer than just the 17th. Sometimes it goes for a week or more! So, in honor of my heritage (Irish), my favorite holiday St. Patty’s Day, and the announcement of my new novella Unmasking Ella (Secret Cinderella #1), my best friend and co-author Krista Newport and I will be celebrating The Month of Shamrocks!

I’ll be posting odes to hot Irish men, snippets from books I love, and of course, sneak peaks into Unmasking Ella (who also happens to contain a hot Irishman).

Today brings you a Masked Moodboard of Sexy, to give you a feel for the novel.

Unmasking Ella Moodboard

add-to-goodreads-button31

Get ready for masks, mystery, and magic.

If you’re curious, please feel free to check out Unmasking Ella’s Pinterest board.

jolie5

Speak your mind!

