Unmasking Ella: Meet Ella

18 Mar

I’m so excited to reveal Ella Taylor, the main character and modern day Cinderella in my new novella Unmasking Ella. My co-author Krista Newport posted something on her blog about Ella earlier this month. Thankfully, Ella agreed to stop by my blog too so that we could find out a little bit more about the girl in in the mask!

pink-swirl-divider

Secret Cinderella

Q & A with Ella

What’s your favorite color?

Tiffany’s blue

Favorite person in the world?

I would be my BFF Fiona, for sure. She’s amazing and loyal.

If you were a super hero, what would your secret power be?

I’d have to say the ability to read minds. There are so many things I wish I could hear.

Who is your secret crush?

If I told you it wouldn’t be a secret now would it?

pink-swirl-divider

Oh! Don’t forget to add it Unmasking Ella to Goodreads!

add-to-goodreads-button31

pink-swirl-divider

Thanks for stopping by to learn about Ella! If you have any questions for her, leave them in the comments below and I’ll make sure I ask her for you. :p

jolie5

Speak your mind!

