My website is moving!

30 Sep

Hey guys! I’m super excited to announce that I have my own personal website now and will be moving my blog over to www.joliehudson.com! I’m super excited about this and I’m hoping that you’ll come follow me over there. Thank you all for your love and support. ❤

jolie5

One Response to “My website is moving!”

  1. normal blood pressure September 5, 2014 at 3:52 am #

    Hey there this is kind of of off topic but I was
    wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually
    code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding
    experience so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience.
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

Speak your mind!

